9b63424740 · chore: 初始化仓库,提交 vibevideo 源码 · Updated 2026-10-12 18:06:20 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?