ec9f854136 · chore: remote forwarding integration · Updated 2026-07-17 18:16:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?